Lens Blur Live Wallpaper status update

Here’s a status update regarding Lens Blur Live Wallpaper. I’ve been taking time off from coding for last two months (mowing grass, running half-marathon, doing classes to get driver’s licence in meantime) so no news on development side. However:

  • In the comments of last post it was established that this live wallpaper doesn’t work on Motorola Droid, gives white screen, and too big textures appear not to be the cause of this.
  • Android 2.2 “Froyo” came out, I updated my Nexus One right away, and I now see a white screen as well. So now I’ve got hardware to test with 🙂
  • There is a grand plan for alternative artwork, layered landscape in catchy colors!
One thought on “Lens Blur Live Wallpaper status update

  1. Thanks Pēteris! We’re only hounding you because it looks like you’ve created the very best live wallpaper. 😉

Comments are closed.